Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

Board of Directors

Interested in a Board Position?

Our Annual General Meeting was held on Sunday, September 26 @ 7 pm via Zoom.

This special group of volunteers share their expertise and time in support of ensuring that this club provides the best possible experience for our community of skaters, their parents/guardians and skating enthusiasts.

The Board meets once a month to organize and oversee programming, special events, fundraising, etc.

Positions still open:

  • 2 Directors (roles tbd)

If you are interested in helping out and would like to learn how our skating club is run, contact:

Please feel free to reach out to us if you have any questions.

Description of roles coming soon...

Email

2021-2022

President

president@oshawaskating.com Mandy Klock

Past President & Coaches Liaison

pastpresident@oshawaskating.com Darcy Callewaert 

Vice President

vicepresident@oshawaskating.com Christina Stronge-Murray

Secretary       

secretary@oshawaskating.com Julie Tran

Treasurer

treasurer@oshawaskating.com Rose Pye

Registrar   

registrar@oshawaskating.com Brad Klock

Members Representative

membersrep@oshawaskating.com Jennifer Young

Programs Chair 

programs@oshawaskating.com     Ashley Pye 

Events Chair

events@oshawaskating.com Christina Stronge-Murray

Fundraising Chair   

fundraising@oshawaskating.com Jennifer Girard

Communication & Marketing Chair

clubcommunication@oshawaskating.com  --

Coaches Representative 

coachesrep@oshawaskating.com --

Test Chair

testchair@oshawaskating.com Julie Tran