Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

Board of Directors

 

Interested in a Board or other Volunteer Position?

This special group of volunteers share their expertise and time in support of ensuring that this club provides the best possible experience for our community of skaters, their parents/guardians and skating enthusiasts.

The Board meets once a month to organize and oversee programming, special events, fundraising, etc. We always appreciate helpers that are available occasionally as well.

If you are interested in helping out and would like to learn how our skating club is run, contact:

 

Nominations for 2022-2023Nominations for 2022-2023

Please feel free to reach out to us if you have any questions.

Description of roles

Email

2022-2023

President

president@oshawaskating.com Mandy Klock

Past President & Coaches Liaison

pastpresident@oshawaskating.com Darcy Callewaert 

Vice President

vicepresident@oshawaskating.com Christina Stronge-Murray

Secretary / Website       

secretary@oshawaskating.com Julie Tran

Treasurer

treasurer@oshawaskating.com Rosanne Pye

Registrar   

registrar@oshawaskating.com Jennifer Girard

Members Representative

membersrep@oshawaskating.com Jennifer Young

Programs Chair 

programs@oshawaskating.com     Ashley Pye 

Events Chair

events@oshawaskating.com Tanya Beland

Fundraising Chair   

fundraising@oshawaskating.com Brad Klock

Communication & Marketing Chair

clubcommunication@oshawaskating.com  -- (vacant)

Coaches Representative 

coachesrep@oshawaskating.com Teri Ninacs

Test Chair

testchair@oshawaskating.com Deborah Malloy

Grant Administrator  

admin@oshawaskating.com Chantal Chambers